Tuesday, July 16, 2024   20:02:21

University of Qom

Monday, June 09, 2014
The Faculty of Law was founded in 2006. It has five departments. Overall, there are 27 academic members. Department of Public Law, as one of the constituent departments of the faculty, dates back to 1980. It offers BA and MA programs. However, the other departments have MA programs. The two departments (Private Law & Criminal Law and Criminology) offer instructions to PhD students.
Dr. Adel Sarikhani
Home |
Guest (Qomuniguest)

Qom University
Powered By : Sigma ITID